XAVIER SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

XAT 2024 registrations are open now. For more details visit /https://xatonline.in/. | Registration for XLRI programmes through GMAT/GRE is now open! To register for our programmes, please visit our official website at https://xatonline.in/ | EDHRM 2024-25 Admissions Open | Admissions Open for AICTE Approved PGCBM / PGCHRM (VIL Programs) - Session 2023-24
Home Recruiters PGDM (GM)Placement Office Team

Placement Office Team - PGDM(GM)

Faculty & Administration
of XLRI

Placement Convenor

Prof A Kanagaraj

Email : kanagaraj@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement.convenor@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9031079266

Phone Number : 0657 6653180


Placement Co-Convenor

Prof Sunil Kumar Sarangi

Email : sunilsarangi@xlri.ac.in


Placement Convenor - XLRI Delhi-NCR

Prof Faisal Ahsan

Email : faisal@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement_convener.delhi@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9936107781


Faculty Committee

Prof Debasis Pradhan
Prof Giridhar Ramachandran
Prof Indrajit Mukherjee
Prof L Gurunathan

Prof Rahul Sheel
Prof Rajesh K Sinha
Prof Sabyasachi Sengupta
Prof Sanjeev Varshney

Mr. Souvik Roy

Mr. Souvik Roy

Head - Corporate Relations

souvik@xlri.ac.in

+91 9007060767

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

shownuwinstington@xlri.ac.in

+91 9920792229

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

ranjan.rajni@xlri.ac.in

+91 9005533503

Connect to linkedin

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Corporate Relations Officer

anshu@xlri.ac.in

+91 8102393241

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Kunal Guha

Mr. Kunal Guha

Senior Placement Co-ordinator

kunal@xlri.ac.in

+91 7992296533

Card image cap

Mr. Ravi

Manager - Placements & Corporate Relations

ravi.b@xlri.ac.in

+91 9741211633

Connect to linkedin

Head Placement 

Mr. N Gurumoorthy

Email : gurumoorthy@xlri.ac.in
Phone : +91 7829488247 | +91 9073686892
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurumoorthy-natarajan-23659420/

In the last 15+ years, he has worked with startups / early-stage organizations across industries - Telecom, Advertising, Media. He was associated with  SASTRA University, Tata Consultancy Services, IIM Ranchi, AIMS Institutes, and IMI Kolkata (RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group) mostly in campus placements and corporate relations. His responsibilities include PAN India Company Visits, Alumni Relations, Streamlining the placement-related processes and networking. An Optimistic, enthusiastic, and a positive person, always keen in bringing positive changes to the workplace and people he associates with. He was nominated for the Core Value Champion Award - (Category - Speed) - RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group for the year 2019 and for the Outstanding Achiever Awards -  RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group for the year 2020 during his association with IMI Kolkata. He has done his Postgraduate Certification in Business Management (PGCBM) from XLRI. He also holds an Engineering and MBA degree. His Interest includes travelling and cooking.

Consultant - Industry Interface

Mr. Arijit Bose

Email : arijit@xlri.ac.in
Phone : +91 9899692864
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/arijitbose1

Arijit is an alumnus of XLRI Jamshedpur 1 year full time MBA program PGDM (GM). He has 15+ years of experience across varied roles in Outsourcing, Consulting, Internet Startups and Human Resources. For nearly a decade of his professional life he worked with marquee organizations like Genpact and Infosys in leadership roles.Currently, he is a strategy consultant and a startup entrepreneur.As someone who is passionate about his alma mater he works towards building industry relationships for XLRI and helps facilitate successful engagements including but not limited to the placement of students.

Arijit is based out of Gurgaon, he is passionate about meeting new people, coaching/mentoring budding talent and travelling.