XAVIER SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

FPM/EFPM 2024-28 Interview Shortlist Released | XLRI XAT CUTOFFS - 2024 | Admissions Open for AICTE Approved 2-year online Postgraduate Diploma in Management (Business Management/ Human Resource Management/ Finance) - Batch 2024-26 (XLRI Online Learning) | Admissions Open for AICTE Approved PGCBM / PGCHRM (VIL Programs) - Session 2024-25 Admission for the 18 month Diploma Program, PGDM(HRM) for Emerging CHROs open for 2024-25.
Home Recruiters PGDM (BM) / PGDM (HRM)Placement Office Team (BM & HRM)

Placement Office Team - PGDM(BM) / PGDM(HRM)

Faculty & Administration
of XLRI

Placement Convenor

Prof A Kanagaraj

Email : kanagaraj@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement.convenor@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9031079266

Phone Number : 0657 6653180


Placement Co- Convenor

Prof Sunil Sarangi

Email : sunilsarangi@xlri.ac.in


Placement Convenor - XLRI Delhi-NCR

Prof Faisal Ahsan

Email : faisal@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement_convener.delhi@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9936107781


Faculty Committee

Prof Debasis Pradhan
Prof Giridhar Ramachandran
Prof Indrajit Mukherjee
Prof L Gurunathan

Prof Rahul Sheel
Prof Rajesh K Sinha
Prof Sabyasachi Sengupta
Prof Sanjeev Varshney

Mr. Souvik Roy

Mr. Souvik Roy

Head - Corporate Relations

souvik@xlri.ac.in

+91 9007060767

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

shownuwinstington@xlri.ac.in

+91 9920792229

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

ranjan.rajni@xlri.ac.in

+91 9005533503

Connect to linkedin

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Corporate Relations Officer

anshu@xlri.ac.in

+91 8102393241

Connect to linkedin

Rashmi Prasad

Rashmi Prasad

Senior Coordinator Placement & Career Services

rashmip@xlri.ac.in

+91 657 665 3221 ,+91 9939184754

Card image cap

Mr. Ravi

Manager - Placements & Corporate Relations

ravi.b@xlri.ac.in

+91 9741211633

Connect to linkedin

Madhu Mohan TS

Mr. Madhu Mohan TS

Head - Corporate Relations & Placements, XLRI Delhi-NCR

madhumohan@xlri.ac.in

9949818222

Connect to linkedin

Era Sood

Ms. Era Sood

Corporate Relationship Officer

erasood@xlri.ac.in

+91-8587044881

Connect to linkedin