XAVIER SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

EDHRM 2025-26 Admissions Open | PGDM (BM) & PGDM (HRM) Results for XLRI - Xavier School of Management are announced. | Admissions Open for AICTE Approved 2-year online Postgraduate Diploma in Management (Business Management/ Human Resource Management/ Finance) - Batch 2024-26 (XLRI Online Learning) | XLRI Online Learning Admissions Open | Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management (Online) | Post Graduate Diploma in Finance (Online) | Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (Online)
Home Recruiters PGDM (BM) / PGDM (HRM)Placement Office Team (BM & HRM)

Placement Office Team - PGDM(BM) / PGDM(HRM)

Faculty & Administration
of XLRI

Placement Convenor

Prof A Kanagaraj

Email : kanagaraj@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement.convenor@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9031079266

Phone Number : 0657 6653180


Placement Co- Convenor

Prof Sunil Sarangi

Email : sunilsarangi@xlri.ac.in


Placement Convenor - XLRI Delhi-NCR

Prof Faisal Ahsan

Email : faisal@xlri.ac.in

Email : placement_convener.delhi@xlri.ac.in

Mobile Number : 9936107781


Faculty Committee

Prof Debasis Pradhan
Prof Giridhar Ramachandran
Prof Indrajit Mukherjee
Prof L Gurunathan

Prof Rahul Sheel
Prof Rajesh K Sinha
Prof Sabyasachi Sengupta
Prof Sanjeev Varshney

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

shownuwinstington@xlri.ac.in

+91 9920792229

Connect to linkedin

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Senior Corporate Relations Officer

ranjan.rajni@xlri.ac.in

+91 9005533503

Connect to linkedin

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Corporate Relations Officer

anshu@xlri.ac.in

+91 8102393241

Connect to linkedin

Rashmi Prasad

Rashmi Prasad

Senior Coordinator Placement & Career Services

rashmip@xlri.ac.in

+91 657 665 3221 ,+91 9939184754

Saitab Sinha

Dr. Saitab Sinha

GM- Corporate Relations and Placements, XLRI Delhi- NCR

saitab.s@xlri.ac.in

+91-7903938338

Connect to linkedin

Era Sood

Mr. Dharmendra Pandey

Senior Manager - Corporate relations & Placements

dharmendra@xlri.ac.in

+91-8108805257

Connect to linkedin