XAVIER SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

XAT 2023 application deadline has been extended till Dec 11, 11:59 PM | Register Now XAT 2023 application deadline has been extended till Dec 11, 11:59 PM | Register Now XAT 2023 application deadline has been extended till Dec 11, 11:59 PM | Register Now XAT 2023 application deadline has been extended till Dec 11, 11:59 PM | Register Now
Home Recruiters PGDM (BM) / PGDM (HRM)Placement Committee (BM & HRM)

Placement Committee (BM & HRM)


Principal Secretary, Placement Affairs
Nikhil Nair
Mobile Number: +91 9076970432
Email : placementsecretary@xlri.ac.in / placement@xlri.ac.in
Members:
Name Phone Name Phone
Akash Tyagi 7042418338 Ananya Bandyopadhyay 9123463519
Anshuman Bebarta 8908838525 Hardik Nandwana 7048733953
Harshal Rumale 8149672144 Harshita Saraswat 9460507858
Ishita Tiwari 8094989700 Kaushal Wattamwar 9527831020
Mahak Gupta 6296476204 Princy Bansal 9501567105
Ranit Chatterjee 9088179430 Rohan Ghanekar 7567886653
Sankalp Mishra 9198029881 Vidit Taneja 8800217237
Email : placement@xlri.ac.in

Faculty & Administration
of XLRI

Placement Convenor

Prof A Kanagaraj

Email : kanagaraj@xlri.ac.in
Phone Number : 0657 6653180


Placement Co- Convenor

Prof Sunil Sarangi

Email : sunilsarangi@xlri.ac.in

Faculty Committee

Prof Debasis Pradhan
Prof Giridhar Ramachandran
Prof Indrajit Mukherjee
Prof L Gurunathan

Prof Rahul Sheel
Prof Rajesh K Sinha
Prof Sabyasachi Sengupta
Prof Sanjeev Varshney

Head - Corporate Relations

Mr. Souvik Roy

Email :souvik@xlri.ac.in
Phone : +91 9007060767
LinkedIn : https://in.linkedin.com/in/souvik-roy-2545224


Corporate Relations Officer's

Mr. Shownu Winstington

Email : shownuwinstington@xlri.ac.in
Mobile : +91 9920792229
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/shownu-winstington-b339871a/

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Email : ranjan.rajni@xlri.ac.in
Mobile : +91 9005533503
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajni ranjan 4 corporate relations

Mr. Bhaskar Balmuchu

Email : bhaskar@xlri.ac.in
Mobile : +91 9939370191
LinkedIn : https://in.linkedin.com/in/bhaskar-balmuchu-9471742

Ms. Anshu Kumari

Email : anshu@xlri.ac.in
Mobile : +91 8102393241
LinkedIn : https://in.linkedin.com/in/anshu-kumari-a0ab0769

Coordinator Placement &
Career Services

Rashmi Prasad

Email : rashmip@xlri.ac.in
Phone :+91 657 665 3221
Phone :+91 9939184754